The nine Offices of the Heart of Jesus


                               The Nine Offices of the Heart of Jesus

                             that the Servant of God teaches us to live as she did.

                         In union with Our Lady, Saint Joseph and the 9 Angelic Choirs



1.        Lover: With the Seraphs Choir: to love the Heart of Jesus ardently in order to indemnify

Him from the offences of the consecrated people. To do everything with love.

      2.   Pupil: With the Cherubs Choir. to listen and practice the Teacher´s lessons. Recollection   

          to be faithful to divine inspirations

      3.    Promoter: With the Thrones Choir: to glorify the Heart of Jesus, promoting his knowledge

          and love.

      4.     Worshiper: With the Dominations Choir. to worship Our Lord deeply, always and


5.   Victim: With the Virtues Choir: to appease God´ s wrath, irritated for our sins. Interior

and exterior mortification.

6.   Repairer: With the Powers Choir: to repair the offences that Jesus receives, especially in

the Holy Sacrament.

7.   Guardian: With the Pricipalities Choir: to work for the establishment of the Kingdom of

        the Heart of Jesus which is more and more spread and absolute.

8.    Slave: With the Archangels Choir: to lead an eminently Eucharistic life. To pay visits to

The Sagrary

      9.     Imploring:With the Angels Choir: to pray to the Heart of Jesus for everybody. To pray

with total confidence for the needs of the whole world, especially the spiritual needs